PROFESSOR JANI INVITED TO LANCET COMMISSION ON GLOBAL SURGERY IMPLEMENTATION REVIEW MEETING

Date and time: 
Thu, 2015-01-01 06:59
Location / Venue: 

Dept. of surgery

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2015-04-01 06:59
Contact Person: 

Chairman, Department of surgery

Installation of new Vice Chancellor and Fairwel for Professor G. Magoha

Type: 
Others
Start Date: 
Wed, 2015-01-14 09:00 - 11:53
Location/Venue: 
Taifa hall

Kenya Cardiac Society AGM and scientific conference

Type: 
Conference
Start Date: 
Fri, 2015-07-24 08:33 - Mon, 2015-07-27 08:33

Kenya Cardiac Society AGM and scientific conference

This years event wil be a combined meeting with the Pan African Association of Cartdiothracic and Vascular  Surgeons (PAATCVS)

The venue to follow

Location/Venue: 
To be confirmed
Contact Person: 
Chairman department of surgery

COSECSA Annual AGM and Scientific Conference

Type: 
Conference
Start Date: 
Wed, 2015-12-02 08:32 - Fri, 2015-12-04 08:32

COSECSA Annual AGM and Scientific Conference

Venue: Blantyre

Target group: Surgeons and studens

Location/Venue: 
Blantyre, Malawi
Contact Person: 
Department of surgery

KNH/UON scientific conference

Type: 
Conference
Start Date: 
Wed, 2015-06-10 08:31 - Fri, 2015-06-12 08:31

KNH/UON scientific conference

Theme for 2015 to follow

Location/Venue: 
Lecture theatre III
Contact Person: 
Chairman, department of Surgery

COSECSA Surgical Pathology Course, Kenya

Type: 
Workshops/Training
Start Date: 
Wed, 2015-08-05 08:30 - Fri, 2015-08-07 08:30

COSECSA Surgical Pathology Course, Kenya

Location/Venue: 
Aga Khan Hospital, Nairobi, Kenya
Contact Person: 
Department o Surgery

COSECSA Regional Meeting and Scientific Conference

Type: 
Conference
Start Date: 
Sat, 2015-08-22 08:29 - Thu, 2015-08-27 08:29

COSECSA Regional Meeting and Scientific Conference

Details of conference venue to follow.

 

Location/Venue: 
Bujumbura, Burundi
Contact Person: 
Chairman, Department of Surgery

23rd Kenya Ear Nose and Troat Society meeting

Type: 
Conference
Start Date: 
Wed, 2015-07-01 08:28 - Sat, 2015-07-04 08:28

23rd Kenya Ear Nose and Troat Society meeting

Dates and venue details to follow.

Location/Venue: 
To be confirmed

COSECSA Surgical Physiology Course, Kenya

Type: 
Workshops/Training
Start Date: 
Wed, 2015-05-27 08:27 - Fri, 2015-05-29 08:27

COSECSA Surgical Physiology Course, Kenya

Location/Venue: 
Tenwek Hospital,

COSECSA Surgical Pathology Review, Kenya

Type: 
Workshops/Training
Start Date: 
Wed, 2015-04-29 08:26 - Fri, 2015-05-01 08:26

COSECSA Surgical Pathology Review, Kenya

Location/Venue: 
Nairobi Surgical Skills Centre, Nairobi
Syndicate content