KNH/UON scientific conference

Date: 
Wed, 2015-06-10 - Fri, 2015-06-12

KNH/UON scientific conference

Theme to follow

Location: 
UON lecture theatre III
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Chairman, Department of Surgery

COSECSA Surgical Pathology Course, Kenya

Date: 
Wed, 2015-08-05 - Fri, 2015-08-07

COSECSA Surgical Pathology Course, Kenya

Location: 
Aga Khan Hospital, Nairobi, Kenya
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Chairman, Department of surgery

COSECSA Regional Meeting and Scientific Conference

Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 - Wed, 2015-08-05

COSECSA Regional Meeting and Scientific Conference

Exact dates to be confirmed

Location: 
Bujumbura, Burundi
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff

23rd Kenya Ear Nose and Troat Society meeting

Date: 
Wed, 2015-07-01 - Sat, 2015-07-04

23rd Kenya Ear Nose and Troat Society meeting

Dates and venues to eb confirmed

Location: 
To be confirmed
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Chairman, Department of Surgery

COSECSA Surgical Physiology Course, Kenya

Date: 
Wed, 2015-05-27 - Fri, 2015-05-29

COSECSA Surgical Physiology Course, Kenya

Location: 
Tenwek Hospital,
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Chairman Department of Surgery

COSECSA Surgical Pathology Review, Kenya

Date: 
Wed, 2015-04-29 - Fri, 2015-05-01

 

COSECSA Surgical Pathology Review, Kenya

Location: 
Nairobi Surgical Skills Centre, Nairobi
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Chairman, Department of surgery

Exeter Hip and Knee Masterclass, Kenya

Date: 
Mon, 2015-04-27 - Wed, 2015-04-29

Exeter Hip and Knee Masterclass, Kenya

Location: 
AIC Kijabe Hospital, Kijabe Kenya
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Chairman, Department of Surgery

Kenya Medical Assciation AGM

Date: 
Wed, 2015-04-01 - Sat, 2015-04-04

Kenya Medical Assciation AGM

Dates and venue to eb confirmed

Location: 
To be confirmed
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Chairman, Department of surgery

COSECSA Basic Surgical Skills Course, Kenya

Date: 
Wed, 2015-03-11 - Fri, 2015-03-13

COSECSA Basic Surgical Skills Course, Kenya

Location: 
Tenwek Hospital, Tenwek
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Chairman, Department of Surgery

SSK AGM and scientific conference

Date: 
Tue, 2015-03-24 - Sat, 2015-03-28

SSK AGM and scientific conference

Final dates and venue to be confirmed

Location: 
To be confirmed
Contact Detail: 

Chairman, Department of Surgery

Syndicate content