COSECSA Basic Surgical Skills Course, Kenya

Type: 
Workshops/Training
Start Date: 
Wed, 2015-03-11 08:22 - Fri, 2015-03-13 08:22

COSECSA Basic Surgical Skills Course, Kenya

Location/Venue: 
Tenwek Hospital, Tenwek
Contact Person: 
Chairman, Department of Surgery

SSK AGM and scientific conference

Type: 
Conference
Start Date: 
Tue, 2015-03-24 08:21 - Sat, 2015-03-28 08:21

 

SSK AGM and scientific conference

Final dates and venue to be confirmed

Visit Surgical Society of Kenya website here

 

Contact Person: 
Chairman, Department of Surgery

WACS annual conference

Type: 
Conference
Start Date: 
Sun, 2015-03-01 08:19 - Sat, 2015-03-07 08:19

West African College of Surgeons Annual conference

Location/Venue: 
Sofitel Hotel, Ivoire, Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire
Contact Person: 
Chairman, Department of Surgery

Management of Surgical Emergencies course, Kenya

Type: 
Workshops/Training
Start Date: 
Mon, 2015-02-23 08:17 - Fri, 2015-02-27 08:17

Management of Surgical Emergencies course, Kenya

Location/Venue: 
Nairobi Surgical Skills Centre, Chiromo, Nairobi
Contact Person: 
Chairman, Department of Surgery

The 3rd Pan-African “Stop Rheumatic Heart Disease A.S.A.P in Africa” Continental Congress, Addis Ababa with PASCAR, AU, WHO-Afro and WHF

Type: 
Conference
Start Date: 
Sat, 2015-02-21 08:13 - Sun, 2015-02-22 08:13

 

The 3rd Pan-African “Stop Rheumatic Heart Disease A.S.A.P in Africa” Continental Congress, Addis Ababa with PASCAR, AU, WHO-Afro and WHF

Location/Venue: 
Desalegn Hotel, Cape Verde Street,

Kenya Cardiac Society AGM and scientific conference

Date: 
Fri, 2015-07-24 - Mon, 2015-07-27

Kenya Cardiac Society AGM and scientific conference.

Meeting will be combined with the Pan African Association of Cardiothoracic and Vascular surgeons.

Venue to eb confirmed

Location: 
To be confirmed
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff

COSECSA Annual AGM and Scientific Conference

Date: 
Wed, 2015-12-02 - Sat, 2015-12-05

COSECSA Annual AGM and Scientific Conference

Venue: Blantyre, Malawi

Target group: Surgeons and students

Location: 
Blantyre, Malawi
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Chairman, department of surgery

KNH/UON scientific conference

Date: 
Wed, 2015-06-10 - Fri, 2015-06-12

KNH/UON scientific conference

Theme to follow

Location: 
UON lecture theatre III
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Chairman, Department of Surgery

COSECSA Surgical Pathology Course, Kenya

Date: 
Wed, 2015-08-05 - Fri, 2015-08-07

COSECSA Surgical Pathology Course, Kenya

Location: 
Aga Khan Hospital, Nairobi, Kenya
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Chairman, Department of surgery

COSECSA Regional Meeting and Scientific Conference

Date: 
Wed, 2014-12-31 - Wed, 2015-08-05

COSECSA Regional Meeting and Scientific Conference

Exact dates to be confirmed

Location: 
Bujumbura, Burundi
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Syndicate content