Prof. George  Magoha

Prof. Gerishom Sande
Prof G. Sande was the first graduate of the Masters programme I the Department of surgery in 1974.  He then went on to become the first local neurosurgeon in the country.He played a pivotal role in setting up neurosurgical services in the country.He was honorary secretary of PAANS from 1981 to 1983, honorary secretary of the Association of Surgeons of East Africa from 1979 to 1983, and later chairman in 1985.

Prof. Peter A. Odhiambo

Prof Josephat Mulimba

Prof. Zipporah  Ngumi

Prof.SO. Ogendo

Prof Obura Herbert

Prof Oliech Joseph S

Prof Julius Kyambi

Prof Ngugi Peter M

Prof P.L.W.Ndaguatha